

2025 OFFICE BEARERS

PATRON	Rod Sperling
PRESIDENT	Chris Edwards
VICE PRESIDENTS	Don McNamara & Adam Irwin
SECRETARY	Amanda Burns
TREASURER	Sarah Heathwood
PUBLICITY OFFICERS	Joan van Kuijck & Rowie Burton
RODEO STEWARDS	Chris Edwards & Guy Williams
AUDITOR	Carrick Aland Pty Ltd
COMMITTEE	All Financial Members

SUB COMMITTEES Bell Campdraft Committee Ladies Committee